pa petition for audit

PENNSYLVANIA:

HELP SHARE! EVERYONE HELP PA DEMAND A FORENSIC AUDIT, EVEN IF YOU AREN’T A PA RESIDENT. 

PUT THE WEIGHT OF THE USA ON THEIR SHOULDERS: Please Call Every Day, Leave Messages. Email our Legislature, Governor, Secretary of State Office, Attorney General. 

We the People, demand a complete forensic audit for the state of Pennsylvania. 

📍Email Template (Copy & Paste, Edit as Desired; If you want to be most effective, send an email to one of them and BCC the others):

We are outraged at the inaction in Pennsylvania, it is unacceptable and will continue no longer. We demand a full forensic audit of the 2020 election for the state of Pennsylvania. 

The amount of fraud uncovered is staggering. 

15,000 mail-in ballots were sent out of state, we have 21,000 confirmed dead voters. Canvassing efforts in Montgomery County found 78,000 phantom votes. There are over 10,000 people who voted by made whose ID does not exist in the SURE system. Over 300,000 voter registrations were removed form the SURE system after November 3. 55,823 voters were backfilled into the SURE system. There are over 29,000 duplicate registrations, 7,857 registrations whose DOB was changed in 2020, and 4,458 voters whose registration date changed in 2020. 

1,059,547 voters’ ONLY vote was on the 2020 election.

1,823,148 mail-in ballots were sent out.

2,589,242 were received.

As a PA Elected Official, you have a duty to the People. This evidence will not be ignored. 

1.  Dr Douglas G Frank Pennsylvania Report on Video: https://youtu.be/Nj4MuFp4hYE\

Data comes from Census.gov (Population data), PA Secretary of State, State Registration and Voter databases.

• The number of registrants in each county is artificially inflated with phantom voters; 

• The number of phantom voters is being regulated by an algorithm which combines the total population of a county with the morphology of the 2010 US Census; 

• The number of ballots recorded in a county is regulated by a function based upon the registration demographics (“Registration Key”);

• Because population determines registration, and registrations determine ballots, it is possible to predict the ballots by merely knowing the population (“Population Key”); 

• These telltale behaviors, also observed in other states where similar ballot-stuffing activites have taken place, strongly suggest that the same algorithms are operating in Pennsylvania as in other states. 

• As confirmed in other states, a machine algorithm is being used to harvest ballots at the precinct level, artificially control the number and proportion of ballots at the county level, and achieve a target outcome at the state level. 

2. ElectionNightFacts Video: https://rumble.com/vch733-pennsylvania-was-stolen-here-is-the-evidence.html

This presentation was done by a team of data scientists and programmers with experience working for the US Navy, the CIA, the National Counter-Terrorism Center, and a Big-Four Accounting Firm.

This shows a shocking 423,116 votes were subtracted from Trump. Numbers don’t lie.

We demand a forensic audit of the state. You have a chance to decide which side of history you will be on.

📍Email Addresses of PA Legislature, Gov, SOS, AG:

REPUBLICAN SENATE:

dargall@pasen.gov, paument@pasen.gov, lbaker@pasen.gov, cbartolotta@pasen.gov, mbrooks@pasen.gov, pbrowne@pasen.gov, jcorman@pasen.gov, jdisanto@pasen.gov, cdush@pasen.gov, jgordner@pasen.gov, shutchinson@pasen.gov, wlangerholc@pasen.gov, dlaughlin@pasen.gov, smartin@pasen.gov, dmastriano@pasen.gov, bmensch@pasen.gov, kphillips-hill@pasen.gov, jpittman@pasen.gov, mregan@pasen.gov, drobinson@pasen.gov,  mscavello@pasen.gov, pstefano@pasen.gov, rtomlinson@pasen.gov, evogel@pasen.gov, jward@pasen.gov, kward@pasen.gov,  gyaw@pasen.gov 

HOUSE:

bcutler@pahousegop.com, Marmanini@pahousegop.com, abernstine@pahousegop.com, kboback@pahousegop.com, tbonner@pahousegop.com, sborowicz@pahousegop.com, rbrown@pahousegop.com, mcauser@pahousegop.com, bcook@pahousegop.com, jcox@pahousegop.com, edavanzo@pahousegop.com, gday@pahousegop.com, rdiamond@pahousegop.com, mdowling@pahousegop.com, gdunbar@pahousegop.com, tecker@pahousegop.com, jemrick@pahousegop.com, ffarry@pahousegop.com, mfee@pahousegop.com, aflood@pahousegop.com, jfritz@pahousegop.com, vgaydos@pahousegop.com, mgillen@pahousegop.com, bgleim@pahousegop.com, jgregory@pahousegop.com, kgreiner@pahousegop.com, sgrove@pahousegop.com, jhamm@pahousegop.com, dheffley@pahousegop.com, shelm@pahousegop.com, jhershey@pahousegop.com, rirvin@pahousegop.com, mjones@pahousegop.com, bjozwiak@pahousegop.com, jkail@pahousegop.com, akaufer@pahousegop.com, dkeefer@pahousegop.com, jkerwin@pahousegop.com, kklunk@pahousegop.com, jknowles@pahousegop.com, slabs@pahousegop.com, jlawrence@pahousegop.com, alewis@pahousegop.com, mmackenzie@pahousegop.com, rmackenzie@pahousegop.com, zmako@pahousegop.com, dmaloney@pahousegop.com, kmasser@pahousegop.com, tmehaffie@pahousegop.com, smentzer@pahousegop.com, rmercuri@pahousegop.com, nmihalek@pahousegop.com, dmillard@pahousegop.com, bmiller@pahousegop.com, lmizgorski@pahousegop.com, dmoul@pahousegop.com, mmustello@pahousegop.com, enelson@pahousegop.com, toneal@pahousegop.com, jortitay@pahousegop.com, cowlett@pahousegop.com, mpeifer@pahousegop.com, tpennycuick@pahousegop.com tpickett@pahousegop.com, tpolinchock@pahousegop.com, mpuskaric@pahousegop.com, jpyle@pahousegop.com, cquinn@pahousegop.com, jrader@pahousegop.com, mreese@pahousegop.com, jrigby@pahousegop.com, broae@pahousegop.com, grothman@pahousegop.com, drowe@pahousegop.com, fryan@pahousegop.com, tsankey@pahousegop.com, ssaylor@pahousegop.com, pschemel@pahousegop.com, lschmitt@pahousegop.com, mschroeder@pahousegop.com, jsilvis@pahousegop.com, bsmith@pahousegop.com, csonney@pahousegop.com, cstaats@pahousegop.com, pstambaugh@pahousegop.com, tstephens@pahousegop.com, jstruzzi@pahousegop.com, wthomas@pahousegop.com, ktomlinson@pahousegop.com, ttoohil@pahousegop.com, jtopper@pahousegop.com, ttwardzik@pahousegop.com, rwarner@pahousegop.com, pwentling@pahousegop.com, jwheeland@pahousegop.com, mwhite@pahousegop.com, dzimmerman@pahousegop.com, lculver@pahousegop.com, cwalker@pahousegop.com, cmetzgar@pahousegop.com, darnold@pasen.gov, bmensch@pasen.gov, kgillesp@pahousegop.com, kbenning@pahousegop.com, sdelozie@pahousegop.com, thenness@pahousegop.com, dhickern@pahousegop.com, rkauffma@pahousegop.com, jmarshal@pahousegop.com

Governor Tom Wolf: govcorrespcrm@pa.gov, governor@pa.gov

Attorney General Josh Shapiro: jshapiro@attorneygeneral.gov, jshapiro@pa.gov

Secretary of State’s Office: RA-Elections@pa.gov, ST-Press@pa.gov

📍Phone Numbers for PA Republican Senate (Please Help Call):

Pennsylvania Republican Senate

David G Argall: (717) 787-2637, 570-773-0891, 570-621-3400, 877-327-4255, 570-668-1240

Ryan P Aument: 717-878-4420, 717-627-0036

Lisa Baker: 717-878-7428, 570-226-5960

Camera Bartolotta: 717-787-1463, 724-225-4380, 724-627-9802, 724-258-3365

Michele Brooks: 717-787-1322, 724-588-8911

Patrick M Browne: 717-787-1349, 610-821-8468, 610-366-2327, 610-769-5566

Jake Corman: 717-878-1377, 814-355-0477

John DiSanto: 717-787-6801, 717-582-2454

Cris Dush: 717-787-7084, 570-723-5119, 814-646-7272

John R Gordner: 717-787-8928, 570-784-3463

Scott E Hutchinson: 717-787-9684, 814-677-6345, 724-282-1234, 814-728-2100

Wayne Langerholc Jr: 717-787-5400, 814-765-0555, 814-266-2277

Daniel Laughlin: 717-787-8927, 814-453-2515

Scott Martin: 717-787-6535, 717-397-1309

Doug Mastriano: 717-787-4651, 717-264-6100, 717-334-4169, 866-334-1863

Bob Mensch: 717-787-3110, 215-541-2388, 215-368-3117

Kristin Phillips-Hill: 717-787-7085, 717-741-4648

Joe Pittman: 717-787-8724, 724-357-0151, 724-327-2422

Mike Regan: 717-787-8524, 717-432-1730, 717-975-1985

Devlin J Robinson: 717-787-5839, 412-785-3070

Mario M Scavello: 717-787-6123, 570-620-4326, 610-863-1200

Patrick J Stefano: 717-787-7175, 724-626-1611, 814-443-2053

Robert M Tomlinson: 717-787-5072, 215-638-1784, 215-942-5157

Elder A Vogel Jr: 717-787-3076, 724-774-0444, 724-654-1444

Judy Ward: 717-787-5490, 814-695-8386, 717-485-3616, 717-485-4126

Kim L Ward: 717-787-6063, 724-600-7002

Gene Yaw: 717-787-3280, 570-322-6457

📍Contact Information, including Mailing Addresses for Governor, Secretary of State’s Office, Attorney General (Please Mail Letters to All):

GOVERNOR’S OFFICE

Governor Tom Wolf
Phone: 717-787-2500
Fax: 717-772-8284
Email: govcorrespcrm@pa.gov, governor@pa.gov

Mailing Address:
Office of the Governor
508 Main Capitol Building 
Harrisburg PA 17120

SECRETARY OF STATE’S OFFICE

Secretary of State Office
Phone: 717-787-6458, 717-783-1621
Email: RA-Elections@pa.gov, ST-Press@pa.gov

Mailing Address: 
Office of the Secretary of State
302 North Office Building, 401 North Street
Harrisburg, PA 17120

ATTORNEY GENERAL’S OFFICE

Attorney General Josh Shapiro
Phone: 717-787-3391
Email: jshapiro@attorneygeneral.gov, jshapiro@pa.gov

Mailing Address: 
Pennsylvania Office of the Attorney General
16th Floor, Strawberry Square
Harrisburg, PA 17120

📍Please also sign the PETITION for an audit in PA: https://www.auditthevotepa.com/petition-letter

By Uffda

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.